Youtube Monetization And My Wills

2 28
Avatar for Zeshii
Written by
3 years ago

In early days of 2018, I tried to be a good youtuber as I was motivated by hundreds of growing youtubers but it wasn't an easy job regarding to the rules of monetization.

What is youtuber's monetization?

This platform demands one thousand subscribers and 4k hours of total watch time on your videos in next 360 days after starting.In my country(Pakistan) it's the toughest thing to be completed.More than 80 of 100 fail in this shitty rule.If you're trying to become a youtuber,you should always keep in kind that you have only a year to complete this task.

Main subject (Content)

Content is the main subject to youtube.If your content is cheap or some like copy, it would not be able to worth watch.Moreover, sexual or irrelevant content type is also a confusion.If you keep on uploading this type of content, your videos will continuosly un monetize and this can be happend to the channel too.

I decided to make videos on social messaging ,but I failed.The public near me didn't even support me.The reason was that I didn't have a good camera or phone, cheap editing and simple thumbnails.But I'm proud that I gained 150 views in my first try.It was a lucky moment.My first video was on education and Business which is my next article.

In this era everyone is trying to make him a social activist or like journalist but this happens to someone.Except youtube,there are some other sites to tryout.Tiktok is also an option.

Earnings:

A little bit of earning is received to every registered youtuber.This earning is not in a large amount but is valuable.It's a reward of hardwork.But unluckily, it'll be a dream to me.

When

I fail in youtube ,I decided to write my own articles in which I can write my problems.Not to get sympathy.My purpose of writing is to spread knowledge.

The rules of era are so cheap

If you enter,you will creep

Don't take a risk, go and sleep

Thank you

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Zeshii
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Of course it is difficult but not impossible to achieve. So, if you wanted to start monetizing your channel, I recommend reading this post: https://gamerseo.com/blog/how-does-youtube-monetization-work-7-ways-to-earn-on-yt/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes YouTube monetization is very hard to achieve

$ 0.00
1 year ago