Why Do I Write Articles?

0 16
Avatar for Zeshii
Written by
3 years ago

With honestly,my purpose of writing articles is not to eran money.I'm here just to share my thoughts,feeling and my daily life issues.I'm the inly one from my district who writes articles and this is the reason I'm too mature to understand the world in my teenage.I wrote my first article at a facebook page when I was just 16 and in grade 11.

Last week,my friend told me about Read.cash site.He admired me to write articles just for money because I was facing financial problems and still facing but I was glad to know that I can share my thoughts here free of cost.Moreover, according to our family and society English is not important for life but I myself think that English is much important for me.So, there will be some speelings mistakes and errors because of my weak English.Don't be sad!

  • I don't write for money

  • Though,I'm from a middle class family but I'm satisfied with it

  • I'll continuosly write articles

I always say to my friends" Words effect emotionally,not physically"

1
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments