My unsatisfied life !!

2 26
Avatar for Zeshii
Written by
3 years ago

I was born in a middle class family.My childhood was awesome.Playing whole the day with friends.I was careless of cruel world.As I grew up,problems grew up too.My main problem was financial crises.My parents' dream was to educate me in a private school where I could learn a lot but due to financial crises it could never be happened.As I was fond of lwarning and getting education,it compromised with my circumstances.I involved in useless worries.I always think,if I'll comsume 1 rupee extra then there should be financial crises for my family.It lagse always back from my aim.

I had to face difficulties when I admitted to higher education.Some of my fellows mad fun of my dress.I believe to Islam and in my religion, dress should only cover our body.Dress mean not to look good or bad.It's just to cover our body.By the way, I leant that the rich have not strong believe to their religions as the poor have.When I demanded for a job,I was rejected and they said that I'm not able.Not able ?.The only reason was that jobs are given to the priority according to the financial rank.Who they have a lot of money and can pay to get a job,the don't need A+ degree as I had.

Selecting life partner is a great step for everyone and it should be our own choice but here I failed again.It has become a culture to marry cousins which should be critised.If couples are formed in the heaven then why this cruel world interfere in it.I just wanna say that being poor is not a crime.It's not your mistake.It's God will and God always take a right decision which we can't deny.We should be happy in every situation and satisfied.

Thanks🙏

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Alright Wright Brother,Just like you, I learned a lot from this article. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh very sad zeshan

$ 0.00
3 years ago