Zero to Hero GIVEAWAY ~ April

2 30
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
11 months ago

Hey Peeps!

 

For April's Crypto of the Month Vote, we had 50 Followers submit their votes for 15 different cryptocurrencies! 

 

The Top 5 Cryptocurrencies with the most Votes:

1st -  Bitcoin (BTC) with 20 votes

2nd - Cardano (ADA) and Litecoin (LTC) tied with 5 votes each

3rd - Ripple (XRP) with 4 votes

4th - Nano (XNO) with 3 votes

5th - Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Cosmos (ATOM), and Hive (HIVE) tied with 2 votes each

 

The community has chosen....and Bitcoin (BTC) is April's Crypto of the Month!

 

Complete the 4 steps below to enter the Zero to Hero Giveaway:

  • Follow me on Publish0x

  • Like this post

  • Tip this post

  • Leave your Bitcoin (BTC) Wallet Address in the Comment section

  • OPTIONAL - Follow me on MEDIUM to earn one extra entry in the Giveaway. Leave your Medium username in the comments below if you completed this step!

 

You have until 7:00pm UTC on April 30th to complete the steps and enter the Zero to Hero Giveaway!

 

 

So what exactly is the Zero to Hero Giveaway?

  • It is a monthly giveaway on Publish0x, where I have committed to giving back 25% of my monthly Publish0x earnings to One Lucky Follower. 

  • Every month, my followers get to vote on the Crypto of the Month. 

  • The Crypto that receives the most votes, will determine the crypto that the Zero to Hero Winner will be paid out in. 

  • I normally make a Post for the Voting process in the first couple days of the month, and followers have until the 10th to get their votes in. 

  • If you have any questions, feel free to ask in the comments!

 

Last month, I paid $8.25 worth of Polygon (MATIC) to the Winner, GhostTiger.

 

If you are curious how the Lucky Follower is selected, check out this video:

Zero width embed

Check out my Socials: https://linktr.ee/zerorequiem0x

 

See ya!

:)

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @HattyHats
$ 0.01 from @Glez
Sponsors of ZeroRequiem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
11 months ago

Comments

Hello ☺️ sadly I can only do 2 out of 3 tasks... Coz I do not have publishox. Tried before but I really had a hard time understanding the platform and engaging ... 🥺

3Qi8FJGjgTbuM1KRs1V8So1LoG7gLqBJyP

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Publish0x is quite easy and rewarding once you get the hang of it. All you need is to create an account with a valid email address, then read articles and tip the articles. By tipping you are giving the writer a reward and you are also rewarding yourself with some crypto. I think you get about 6 tips per day (24 hours). I highly recommend joining in the fun and earning some free crypto on pub0x. Just click one of my article links and sign up when prompted.

$ 0.00
11 months ago