Win Free Bitcoin Every Month with ZeroRequiem's Community Rewards Program

0 35
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
1 year ago

I am proud to announce the launch of the official ZeroRequiem Community Rewards Program.

 

Every month I will reward one lucky follower with 25% of my monthly Publish0x earnings. The reward will be paid out in Bitcoin. 

I will post an update on the 1st of every month, and you lovely readers will have until the final day of the that month to enter. 

The Rewards Program will be open to all! BUT you will need to have a Publish0x account to enter.

 

How to enter:

  • To be eligible you must be a follower,

  • you must like and tip this post,

  • and you must leave a comment with your Bitcoin Wallet address. 

 

For this month, you have until August 31st to complete the 3 steps above and become eligible for the Bitcoin Reward. 

I will be using the profits I made during my first month of posting on Publish0x$9.48 (this amount consists of $4.48 in reader tips and $5.00 from a writing contest prize)

This means that this month's Lucky Winner will receive a reward of $2.37 worth of Bitcoin. 

 

I know this is not an insane amount of money, but it is what I can do right now to give back...and who doesn't love some free crypto?

I am open to increasing the amount of winners and rewards as we grow this community!

 

 

I would really like to discourage any low-effort comments or interactions.

Since there is no way to confirm who has liked the post, the amount of commenters I enter in the raffle will be determined by the amount of likes I get on this post.

For example: If this post gets 10 likes, then only 10 commenters will be put in the raffle. If I get 100 likes, then 100 commenters will be entered in the raffle.

If there are more commenters than likes on a certain post, I will use my discretion to select comments that obviously put an effort in and are trying to engage. 

I am trying to build a community and reward my readers, I do not want to reward random people for not truly engaging!

 

My goal is not to get rich from writing on Publish0x, I simply just want to write what I want and maybe build a cool community. 

That is why I think this "Reward Program" is a great idea. This is a way for me to give a little back to you, my amazing readers, for your support!

 

See ya!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ZeroRequiem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
1 year ago

Comments