The September Giveaway is Here

0 32
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
1 year ago

Welcome back to the 2nd edition of the ZeroRequiem Community Rewards Program (title still in development lol) !!!

Every month, I host a Crypto Giveaway where I reward one Lucky Follower with 25% of my monthly Publish0x earnings.

For this month, I will use the profits I make between September 1st and the 30th. 

 

On September 1st, I announced that B18 was the Lucky Winner of the August Giveaway! B18 won $2.37 worth of Bitcoin paid directly to his wallet!

You can win too!

 

Just follow the 4 steps below to enter the September Giveaway:

  • To be eligible you must be a Follower,

  • you must Like the post,

  • you must Tip the post,

  • and you must leave your Wallet Address in the Comment section. 

 

You have until 8:00pm UTC on September 30th to complete the steps and enter the Giveaway!

Let's see if we can make the reward much bigger than $2.37 this month!

 

Last month, the reward was paid out in Bitcoin. However, going forward the community will be voting on which Cryptocurrency the Monthly Reward should be paid out with. 

On my last Giveaway post, I asked my awesome followers to vote on which Crypto they want, and I got a good variety of responses.

 

I am sure you are all curious to know which Crypto received the most votes, so without any further ado, the Crypto of the Month is....

Nano

 

It was a close one as Nano and VET tied for the most votes, so I had to decide via a Tiebreaker. I used the Wheel of Names website to let the Crypto Gods decide and it landed on Nano. 

 

DO NOT FORGET to comment you Nano wallet down in the comments. If you do not have a Nano wallet, you can find one that works for you here

 

I love this small community I have so far. I appreciate you guys more than I can express!

Let's continue to grow this community and grow this Reward Pool!

 

If you have any suggestions for a catchy name for the rewards program, leave them in the comments. Preferably a name that would get this Giveaway to trending! And, if I like your suggestion and end up using it, I will send you a Bitcoin tip!

I will also send a Bitcoin tip, if anyone has a good idea for an official Thumbnail for the Rewards Program. Reach out to me via the comments or on Twitter

I want to make this program recognizable and consistent, so that it reaches more people and grow the size of the community, and that will increase the amount of the Reward!

 

See ya!

Resources:

  1. https://www.publish0x.com/zeroex/contestgiveaway-learn-how-to-earn-free-bitcoin-xjronlv

  2. https://www.publish0x.com/zeroex/who-won-the-august-bitcoin-giveaway-vote-for-crypto-of-the-m-xgjjlwr

1
$ 0.62
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ZeroRequiem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
1 year ago

Comments