Learn NEAR = Earn NEAR

9 31
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
1 year ago

Free Crypto is only a few clicks away!

 

Earn $3 worth of NEAR crypto by going to Coinbase's Learning Rewards section and answering all 3 questions correctly. 

If you don't have a Coinbase account, click this link to create a free account. If you buy/sell $100 worth of crypto on Coinbase, we both get $10 in Bitcoin.

However, just create the free account and secure the $3 NEAR for now!

 

The first option is the answer to all 3 questions:

After answering all three questions correctly, you should see $3 NEAR in your account. 

 

Hurry up and secure that free crypto!

 

See ya!

Resources:

  1. https://www.coinbase.com/learning-rewards

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @HattyHats
Sponsors of ZeroRequiem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this ZeroRequiem. I always forget to check the learning and earning section in the Coinbase wallet. After I read your article I checked my wallet and earned $3 in NEAR. Also, I did not realize I do not follow you. Now I do lol. I am glad I came and checked out your page.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Just doing my small part! And that is exactly why I write little pieces like this, to remind people who may have forgotten or slipped their mind. $3 may seem small, but miss out on it a couple times and it adds up!

Thank you for the follow :) Much appreciated!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course. I should have followed a long time ago. I will keep looking out for your articles. It does add up. I think I have made a good amount from learning and earning on Coinbase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you want an easy way to get some crypto that will add up, check out my Monthly Giveaway.

This month you could win yourself some free Nano (XNO) !

https://www.publish0x.com/zeroex/the-september-giveaway-is-here-xvmmjge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. I will check it out right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After reading this, I went to my coinbase account to try it too but sadly to be able to join the quiz, it needs to verify (ID) the account first. Anyways, thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sorry about that! I probably should have added that in the article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah, it's okay. At least I had known about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you already have NEAR, what are some ways you use it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago