I am giving away Bitcoin every month

0 66
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin, Crypto, Wallet, News, Giveaway, ...

Yes, you read that correctly. I am giving away Bitcoin for free every month to a lucky Publish0x follower of mine. 

Do you want a chance at free Bitcoin?

Follow these 4 steps to enter:

  • To be eligible you must be a Follower,

  • you must Like the original post,

  • you must Tip the original post,

  • and you must leave a Comment with your Bitcoin Wallet address on the original post. 

 

Today is the final day to enter! You have until 11:59pm UTC time to enter and be qualified for the August contest. 

 


On August 25th, I announced the launch of the ZeroRequiem Community Rewards Program. With this program, I will be rewarding one Lucky Follower with 25% of my monthly crypto earnings on Publish0x. 

 

I will be using the profits I made during my first month of posting on Publish0x: $9.48 (this amount consists of $4.48 in reader tips and $5.00 from a writing contest prize).

This means that this month's Lucky Winner will receive a reward of $2.37 worth of Bitcoin. 

 

Check out the original post here:

Contest/Giveaway ~ Learn How to Earn FREE Bitcoin

 


The winner will be announced in a post tomorrow, September 1st. The post will also act as the original post for the September Contest/Giveaway, where you can comment your Wallet Address. 

 

I also have a little surprise in store for the September Contest ! 

 

See ya!

Resources:

  1. https://www.publish0x.com/zeroex/contestgiveaway-learn-how-to-earn-free-bitcoin-xjronlv

2
$ 1.94
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ZeroRequiem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin, Crypto, Wallet, News, Giveaway, ...

Comments