Find Your Next Favorite Writer: 5 Publish0x Authors You Should Know

2 41
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
1 year ago

Hey Peeps!

I was thinking that Publish0x could use some community engagement and support by highlighting some of amazing writers we have on this platform.

I plan on writing a weekly or monthly series highlighting the writers here on Publish0x. This could allow readers, new and all, to find writers who they were not aware of.

I came up with the idea for this series after reading Allen Taylor’s post about highlighting writers in the Web3 space: https://www.publish0x.com/cryptocracy/5-web3-writers-youve-got-to-know-plus-what-to-read-on-hive-xkpjvkl

For the first list I wanted to highlight a few writers I am quite familiar with, as I am fond of their writing style and/or content and would like to explain why I have been following them so you might consider doing so as well.

Without any further ado, let’s get right into it…

HattyHats

Starting off the list we have HattyHats, who is one of the best writers we have here on Publish0x in my opinion. Not only is he a writer but he is a content creator, as he creates YouTube videos for each one of his articles.

HattyHats is always posting about the newest web3 projects or websites. I have found multiple new social media, blogging, and earning websites by following HattyHats and keeping up with his reviews.

One of my favorite posts of his was the review on the web3 social media platform, Main. It has now become one of my top social media sites and I see the potential of Main. One great passive income program I found because of HattyHats was Slice, a platform that pays you for passively viewing ads while you browse the internet and even watch YouTube.

I highly recommend going through his posts and checking them out for yourselves. If you see anything you like don’t forget to thank HattyHats with a follow! If you don’t follow you might miss out on one of the next big web3 projects.

Yugocean

Next we have the writer, Yugocean, who covers a lot of crypto news and current events in the Web3 world. I enjoy reading Yugocean’s posts and he gets the news across while providing commentary from Twitter about the situations.

Yugocean and myself have even written about the same topic and posted near same time; I have said on many occasions that “Great minds think alike”. There are times that I see Yugocean’s post and wonder how I did not come up with that.

He also gives me a run for my money when it comes to the thumbnails for his posts, as they are normally eye-catching and paint an interesting picture. You decide who has better article thumbnails in the comments, me or Yugocean.

If you enjoy Crypto News and Current Events, Yugocean is your writer!

excelencia

If you are not familiar with excelencia then you are missing out on valuable knowledge for the Publish0x platform. excelencia has amazing posts that breakdown all types of statistics for tips, posts, and users of the Publish0x platform. excelencia has a daily, weekly, and monthly stats series that extensively goes through the statistics all for the benefit of our consumption.

These posts contain valuable insight into the trends that develop within Publish0x, and I believe following excelencia is an important tool if you are looking to be a writer here on Publish0x, or if you are just interested in the analytics of the website.

The Virtual Idealist

If you have been on Publish0x the last few months you may have noticed the posts with the funky thumbnails consistently planted on the Front Page, in the DeFi section. These posts are the work of an interesting artist, writer, and poet, who goes by The Virtual Idealist.

If you enjoy letting your mind wander you can truly experience the greatness of poetry. Such amazing feelings and ideas can be conjured up with a few short sentences. This will always amaze me, and will always keep me coming back to poetry as a reader and as a writer myself.

I find poetry very calming to read and The Virtual Idealist is the writer to come to for all your poetry and short story needs. The Virtual Idealist brings a much needed artistic and poetic side to Publish0x, where most people post about crypto, which I am guilty of also.

With that said, I think it is really nice to see non-crypto posts on the front page of Publish0x and I want to encourage those types of posts from all users. Perhaps we could even get a small section on the front page for non-crypto posts.

Patch

Last but not least, we have Patch, who is one of the first writers I started following here on Publish0x. I immediately resonated with his relatable writing style and I was a fan of his username.

Patch writes about news that relates to the cryptocurrency, blockchain gaming, and web3 spaces. Patch also has some pretty cool and clever thumbnails, and you always know it’s a Patch post when you see the white line with text across his images. I wish I came up with that thumbnail setup if I am being quite honest.

Patch also writes about the popular blockchain game called Gods Unchained, and he is pretty damn good at it too!

Check out a couple of his posts and see if you like his writing style, perhaps Patch might be your next favorite writer here on Publish0x! Please consider following as Patch is also so close to the amazing milestone of 1,000 followers on Publish0x!

What are your thoughts on this post, and the potential series?

Did I put you onto a writer you were unaware of?

Do you have any writers to suggest?

See ya!

:)

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ZeroRequiem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZeroRequiem
1 year ago

Comments

I'm fan of Hattyhats sir. They are very cool person. Hatty hats sir joined Main app through my referral link.. Other users are respected and appreciatable because of content

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well then I owe my discovery of Main app to you...so thank you! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago