What is your favorite colour of pumps.​​Pumps

7 35
Avatar for Zeeshan1
3 years ago

​​Pumps are typical must - have shoe for every woman as they are easy to wear and go with almost every single outfit you can think of.

​someone said, having two pairs of pumps is a great investment for every woman.

​Apart from the fact that they go with just about anything

​they give women an extra girly look and infuse a tough of class in their outfit.

​pumps are trendy, affordable and comes in different colour you can think of and the best part is that they go well with every outfit.

​Ladies: what is your favorite colour of pumps?

​men: what colour of pumps would you recommend for your woman?

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zeeshan1
3 years ago

Comments

Red my favourt colour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will choose blue colored pumps She love blue color

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think pink colour pump I'll recommend for woman because pink is every woman's national colour 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite colour is brown.... I love brown shoes very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no knowledge or experience about it because it is the work of women.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will go for red colored pumps with block heel....

$ 0.00
3 years ago