Top 5 Apps

0 2
Avatar for Zeeshan1
3 years ago

Hi πŸ‘‹ everyone

Technology has become a part of our lives and how we work is made possible by the various innovations and inventions which makes communication, work and play smarter and easier.

The mobile phone and other smart gadgets have taken the world by storm and we have come to love them so much, for their portability, possibilities and potential.

Everyday, I interact with many applications both on my mobile phone and laptop, and this are apps that help me get work done more effectively, for some it's a daily routine, while others are occasional.

I use WhatsApp, Coingecko, Bb racing, Vlc, and Brave regularly.

So I want to know what apps are your favourites and why, have fun, if you notice Bb racing is a game, hahaha, yes I love games too😁

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zeeshan1
3 years ago

Comments