Secret mashroom

0 11
Avatar for Zeeshan1
3 years ago
Super ❤️

You know basically mushroom can grow after rain. Here rained heavily few days back. It was really hidden mushroom, hidden in soil. Basically mushroom can't grow up from seed it grow from spore. Mushroom and Fungus same as in think.

it's must intrested fact about mushroom. It's not counted in animal plants or etc. It have their own caste and uniqueness. It's not favorite fact. And also mushrooms is my favorite not in eat. Why Mushroom is my favorite?? because whenever I see mushroom. I miss my childhood memories when we had played with mushrooms after rain. Did you played with mushrooms as a child? I'LL Love to know.

It's 1st thing that grow without any seed Haha!! I'm really loving this fact if mushroom.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zeeshan1
3 years ago

Comments