To Pakistan And other countries ,Where victim blamed for being raped or harassed.

0 11
Avatar for Zeeniyah
2 years ago

Pakistani awam calls Pakistan Islami jamoohriya and blames woman for rape right? so let me share this story with you guys which I know half of the uneducated brainless morons will end up blaming me and will be defending the perpetrator. I swear to God I am not writing this for the sake of attention . its just this rage inside me , hearing news of how women are being murdered and people defending rapist by saying “ MARD HAI USSE CONTROL NAHI HOTA TUM PARDA KRO “ aur “ AURAT UKSATI HAI MARD KO RAPE KRNE K LIYE YA SEXUALLY HARASS KRNE K LIYE” ab sasti feminist kaho ya liberal . I am 100% sure that there is not a single woman who has not been sexually harassed . I want all woman to write their story that when was the first time they remember they got harassed how old were they ?

so I wanna share mine , I am a tiktoker , a media person , an influencer a youtuber . So ofcourse people generalise us . and mein kuch bhi bolungi they’ll just come up with k “ TUM TIKTOKER HO TUM KIA ISLAM KI BAT KROGI” “TUM ACTORS HO PARDA NAI KRTE TOU YEH TOU HOGA” per I just dont care anymore . Judgmental awam hai kabhi nahi sudhregi aur mera yeh sab likhna bhi zaya jayega . aur mein yahan woh defend krne bhi nahi ai hun.

magar I still remember I was 8 or 9 years old how this random man age of around 30-35 touched me inappropriately in public and just ran away . I was a kid I got traumatised I did not know what happened but i knew it was not right i just kept standing there with pale lips shivering couldn’t tell anyone about it.

i was 16 going to study kiun k ( Ilm hasil krna tou mard aurat donon per farz hai naw?) Unfortunately I’ve to explain what I was wearing so yea , I was wearing an ABAYA and hijab and naqab in a rikshaw a man around 40-45 looking at me and my friend on bike started wanking on us. I still remember his face how ugly and terrible he was looking . and he was not even ashamed his eyes were just stucked on us .

I still remember how my friend cried all day cuz when she was coming to institute rikshaw wala took off his pants to show her his naked parts and she told her family about it since that day we never met her cuz her family stopped her from studying further . tell me she deserved that ? She was a bright student man .

i still remember how random guys came and throw a water on my bestfriend face that for a sec she thought someone acid attacked her ?

I still remember that how a man on bike tried to touched my friend on chest while she was fully covered with naqab ( HAFIZA) woman .

I still remember how a car followed my friend and 2 guys tried to pull her in a car but she managed to run away

I still remember all those “ MASHAALLAHs , IDHER AO GARI MEIN BETHJAO , IDHER TOU DEKHO , NUMBER LELO”

even when we were kids even when we were fully covered we got harassed . and guess what ? THEY ALL WERE MEN . I am not saying #ALLMEN but enough men that I feel unsafe to go out , I lock my car doors when I see man passing by, I can’t walk on road , I run when I see a car following me tho its going on its way , WE ARE TRAUMATISED, please dont make this difficult for us . Rape has nothing to do with what you are wearing . Stop this .

this is Pakistan no one is roaming naked here usually you go out you’ll see woman wearing dupattas and fully covered still they all get harassed.. it doesn’t matter you aren’t a rapist but if you believe that Women need to be blamed for all of this MY FRIEND YOU NEED A TREATMENT. YOU GOT ISSUES.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zeeniyah
2 years ago

Comments