Happy BirthDay Saria

6 25
Avatar for Zeena
Written by
3 years ago

Hi fellows


whats  up???


hope you guys are fine.


Today is the birthday of my best friend Saria Yameen.


May she live long .


L


ast night we celebrated her birthday and it was  a  great fun. she gave a treat and we gave her many gifts. 

According to her, we made her day as she always feel comfortable with our group specially with me . 

We both are classfellows since I  joined the school. We both go to university and come back together.

Infact she is my soul.


Now she is 22  I cant even believe that we have spent 18 years with each other.

I tried my best to join her read cash but she is not agree heheh as   she is a busy girl.

so my uptrennd family please give her warm wishes.

Stay blessed.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Happy birthday dear. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to Saira.i miss to Saira which is my best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday readcash fellow friend.wish you a very happy life ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday dear This is really special day dear and many many happy returns of the day. May you both are live long and happy forever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many returns of the day. Happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah bless saira wish you very happy birthday always smiling face

$ 0.00
3 years ago