You can Rise Again

0 13
Avatar for Zealot
Written by
3 years ago

Yes! You can rise again and you will rise! If you are willing to align your thoughts with God's thought and your will with His will.

The word of God says in Isaiah 1:19 "If you will only let me help you, if you will only obey, then I (God) will make you rich!"

For I know the plans I have for you, says the LORD. They are plans for good and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope Jeremiah 29:11 (Living Bible). 

You see; God is interested in your welfare and well-being in Life. All you need to do is to be willing and obedient.

The first step to Rise is to let Jesus take control. When he does, you will have nothing to loss but if otherwise, you have everything to loss both in time and eternity.

My fellow Cash readers, give it a thought...stay blessed.

I love you all!!!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zealot
Written by
3 years ago

Comments