Words is not Enough to Express how Thankful I am to my Loveones

1 21
Avatar for Zcharina22
3 years ago

If I could have given a chance to talk in a public I would going to talk how blessed I am and grateful I am to my family, friends, relatives, and most especially to God. For they are the reason why I am happy and blessed for without them my life is empty.

I couldn't imagine living my life alone, without the love of my family, friends and relatives. That's why I'm doing my best to make them happy also and to show how thankful I am to them.

There maybe times that my family neglected me but I understand them for they also need to think other than me for I am not the only one who needed their attention. My family is not perfect for there are times that we fight, sometimes we have some misunderstandings and everything but the good thing in my family is that at the end of the day we can't stand without each other I guest family instinct. After that were going to laugh our self for fighting for petty things. All of us we have shortcomings in the family but this is not the reason to complain and asking why but our shortcomings is a way for us to understand each other more for we are not perfect. I already expected that in a family there are also time that where going to feel down for life has its ups and down but when I know that my family is fighting I find strength from them.

I don't want to live my family no matter how hard sometimes.For I know in myself that their love is pure and their love is already enough for me to stay forever with them. No matter how tough life is I still want to stay with them for when I feel that they are there around me nothing is hard. A family that goes together stays forever.

I would also like to thanks my relatives and friends for always there for me no matter how naughty and messy I am to them.Thank you for staying with me for I feel like I am always demanding to them but still pampering me giving the things that I requested. So, basically they are my second family, for they wanted me to be happy as my family wanted. My life is always happy because of them. That's why I don't want them to leave me for they care so much for me. But the world is calling them to go to other places for they have their own life. This is sad saying goodbye to the people who gave me happiness and gives my life more meaningful but I need to accept that someday they need to face their life away from me for their happiness is on the way and thats most matter to me. But I am still thankful to them for making me feel accepted and love just like my family. I am more grateful for sharing their life to me and for being part of my life and being part of their life.

The most I am thankful with is the one who created me/us its God. God created me with a great purpose in life. Because of Him I am able to do what I wanted ofcourse through His guidance and provision. I never stop thanking Him everyday for working in my life for giving me a complete and happy family, for giving me freinds and relatives who truly understand me and love me as their own family. But the most I am thankful with, is when He sent His son Jesus to save me/us but because of our sin He died from the cross. But because He is with the Father He rose again and continue living with us through with the Holy Spirit. Thank you Lord for doing miracles in my/our life. Thank you for giving your life for us. I know we are not worthy of it for who we are to you Lord but because of your unconditional love and plan for us you give your life to us. Take me Lord for I'm yours..Take control of my life Lord for your ways is the best for me. Again thank you Lord for everything, for always there watching us. Thank you for forgiving me always.

Thats how grateful I am in my life. Saying thank you is not enough but this is my way appreciating them in my life. This is my way showing how incomplete I am without them. This my way showing how lonely and desperate I am without them in my life.

I may not do this often but God knows how thankful I am to them. I realize that I need to show how thankful I am to them for I don't know what will happen in the future. Now that they can still hear words and felt love.Now is the time for me to show my love to them and how thankful I am.

Words is not enough for me to express my feelings how thankful I am. Sometimes instead of saying thank you and I love you, I hug them and I got emotional when I'm doing that. Saying thank you and I love you is not enough do it with an action also.

5
$ 4.51
$ 4.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
3 years ago

Comments

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago