Unproductive day

0 4
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Greetings!

Hellow Everyone! I hope your day is better than yesterday. I hope you are fine, happy and safe.

My day today went this way. I woke up late for I slept late last night. Even I slept late I made sure that I still complete the 8 hours sleep a day. For I believe that completing 8 hours sleep a day makes my body healthy.

Because I woke up late all my work schedule move and some of it I decided not to do anymore but I am thankful that I'm the only one who gets affected like if I don't clean my room today its okay. If I look ugly and crazy today its okay for all people are different. This is the benefit of being single I can still do the things that I wanted to do no one gets affected for I am living my life free.I'm free from the problems of having partner, boyfriend and everything. I am not obliged to greet early in the morning updating someone for I am living just with my brothers and sisters so basically they have their own life.

But today I realized that it is us who makes our fate it is us who decide what we wanted in life. So as early as possible know what we really wanted in life before running out of time. Today I waste a lot time wandering and doing nothing I feel a little bit guilty for my reflection today is unproductive. I am hoping that tommorrow would be more productive than today.

Thanks for reading in advance!

1
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty

Comments