"The Bigana Family: Yes Tamtam you are part of the said Family"

1 19
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Tamtam is part of the Bigana family but all her life she was ignored and unloved. She is wondering why she was treated like that, where her brother and sister always favored and loved.

She asked her father why she was treated like that but he said that "just understand your mother, she just didn't know how to show how much she loves you" Tamtam aswered "why dad what is the difference between my brother and my sister with me? I am also part of the family and I am also her daughter." Her father couldn't answer her because her mother called her dad.

Tamtam went to her room crying. She is questioning herself " why? whats wrong with me? Did I do something wrong to them? I love them very much but why they couldn't love me? Do I'm part of this family or not? But who I'm going to ask? I'm tired of this family please help me Lord. I'm tired of being ignored, I'm tired !I'm tired of everything! Do I need to end my life for them to notice me?" Tamtam get asleep thinking all of those.

However, Her Dad talked to Tatiana his wife . He wanted to resolve Tamtam issues . He loves Tamtam so much. She may not be part of him but he already accepted Tamtam as his own daughter. and He wanted Tatiana to do the same also for Tamtam is part of her. But Tatiana doesn't wanted to for Tamtam is her darkest secret in life.

Tatiana was raped when she was twenty years old. She didn't know the suspect for she was blindfolded that time. The worst feeling for her was, when she found out that she got pregnant. Tatiana wanted to end her life that time for her parents are bigtime people. Her parents are one of the owner of the University in their city. She didn't want to put her parents in disgrace so she decided to abort her baby but luckily upon entering to the abortion center she bump up with a man that have a crush on her long time ago. She didn't know that time if she's going to tell her problem for that man was stranger to her. But that man blackmailed her, if she was not going to tell him what she's doing in the center he will going to talk to her parents that she went to the abortion center. She don't want that to happen for her parents is very strict. She don't have a choice but tell her story. She was amazed with the stranger for he is willing to stand with her and her baby. That is her husband now. She is thankful with her husband for accepting her wholeheartedly at the process she fell inlove with him for who couldn't love him he is the perfect man for her.

Tatiana wanted to consider what her busband said but she is not ready yet. Everytime she's seeing Tamtam her blood is boiling to the highest level. She is aware with her actions with Tamtam. She knows that Tamtam felt unloved and ignored but at night she felt sorry for Tamtam for everynight she heard her crying in her room. She never hug and console Tamtam. She was afraid to feel the pain again for until now she's having a nightmare but she's hoping that one day she's able to forgive herself and to accept and love Tamtam the way she love Timmy and Tammie.

Meanwhile, Tamtam decided to escape in their house for ending her life is unacceptable to her. If she's not accepted in her family maybe to some people will accept her. At the midnight she managed to escape from their house. She don't know where to go but she still continue walking in the street she felt afraid for there are dogs barking at her. Looking at her back there is someone following her she told to herself " Oh my God please help me, I will not escape again, I will not going to ask my mom why she don't love me just save me please God" She is running so fast but that man faster than her. When that man grabbing her clothes she heard her dad's and her mom's voice. She felt relief but after that she fainted.

Tatiana felt relief that Tamtam was safe. She is thankful to one of her yaya for noticing Tamtam was missing that time. Tatiana realized that Tamtam is also important to her, her first baby. She didn't know what she will going to do with herself if something happen to Tamtam, if they are late that time. Maybe its time for her to tell Tamtam the truth.

Tamtam was so sorry to her parents, after recovering herself she hug her dad saying sorry and thank you. She didn't know why her mother feel sad its her first time seeing her mom crying is it because of her? "Is she worried about me now? I don't know how to talk to my mom for she ignored me all my life. She didn't hug me, she didn't even ask me if I'm okay." this thought running to her mind while her mother crying a lot.

Tatiana didn't know what to do but to cry. After crying she didn't know if she's going to hug Tamtam or what but she managed to ask " how are you now? Are you okay?" Tamtam cried after hearing her mom asking her if she is okay. Tamtam run to her Mom and hug her the best feeling ever to her hugging her Mom. " I'm not okay Mom but because you ask me I'm okay now.Thank you Mom at last you notice me. I hope this will last forever."

Tatiana: "I'm so sorry baby forgive me. I don't know what to do, if also happen to you what happen to me before"

Tamtam: "wha what happen to you Mom? You mi mean you was raped"

Tatiana nodded and explain to her everything. Tamtam was hurt for it means that her dad is not her biological father " but how come Mom that you ignored and unloved me all my life for I am also your daughter"tamtam shouted to her Mom " Did you curse me Mom? did you blame me for what happen to you? What if I didn't escape are you going to see my worth? Did you know that Im always asking myself what is wrong with me everynight that why you couldn't love me? " Tamtam wanted an answers to her Mom.

Tatiana didn't know what to answer first but actually she didn't know what to say for she hurt Tamtam very much "I'm sorry baby for everything forgive me. I am a failure mother to you. I'm afraid baby for I don't want to feel the pain again. Did you know that I'm always having nightmare everynight?Believe me I felt sorry everynight everytime when I heard you crying. I am also in hurt not only you. But what I regret is why I didn't pay attention to you. If I could bring back time Im going to love you together with your brother and sister. I'm finding myself on how to forgive my own self so that I can find myself to love you also. I'm so sorry for my healing process took too long. Yes you are right when you escape I realize how important you are to me. I'm not going to force you to forgive me for I know that you suffered a lot because of me." Tatiana felt sorry and relief after telling this to her daughter Tamtam . When she's about to leave Tamtam called her

Tamtam: " Mom I forgive you. Now I know you also suffered a lot Mom. Sorry for that. I think the two of us is a victim of that rape incident. I'm sorry Mom. But we can start again Mom but please don't ignore me again Mom. I promise I'll be a good daughter and a big sister to my siblings. Also I'm not going to ask who is my biological father for daddy Joey is already enough for me."

Tatiana didn't know that Tamtam is very understanding and matured enough to understand her.She couldn't imagine that Tamtam have grown like that with matured mind and very responsible daughter. Maybe her husband is the reason of this for he take care of her Tamtam so much even without her guidance, Tamtam manage to grow with beautiful heart thanks to her loving husband.

After reconciling to each other Tamtam and Tatiana find Joey to thank him for everything. After that Bigana Family live happily ever after.

-This is a fictional story written by me"

3
$ 5.19
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

Zcharina can I contact you. Plzz provide fb or insta

$ 0.00
2 years ago