Shoutout For the Month of April

0 16
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

April is the month of joy and blessings for me for a lot of grace and unexpected happenings happen.

I feel grateful for the month of April for it open opportunities for me that I couldn't imagine that the month was a break through for me.

It was April 09, 2021 when we found out that we will going to welcome another part of the family our first nephew .We are very happy for the another blessing that God gave to us. I am hoping that the baby will be born healthy and as well as to my sister.

Meanwhile, It was April 12, 2021 when one of my fb friend called and asking me for my gcash number. I asked her why, she said that according to her its time for me to trade and explore cryptocurrencies. I was surprised that time for she don't know me personally. But she said that I should not be ashamed for she just wanted to help me. But trading for me is hard to do. So what I did is to buy and sell crythos in coins.ph. Sometimes I lose but its okay that was my first time to do. But I am persistent in watching the rate of crypthos and I am happy that I am gaining some profit by just converting it to php when their value is pumping high. I buy some coins in all crypthos that are available in my coins.ph except ETH for its not working. I am now planning to invest to another crypthos using the Abra Wallet hopefully I can increase my earnings by trying and exploring other cryptocurrencies.

April 20, 2021

This day was another day of surprised to me that was the day that I got to encounter noise.cash and read.cash. This two website open opportunities for me to earn more and to meet other friends from other countries.These sites gave me happiness for I am able to share my thoughts, learnings and insights to other people. These sites added happiness to my life because I thought my principles is nothing but upon posting it to noise.cash a lot of people commented and appreciated it. Their comments served as my inspiration to not stop posting and sharing what I've learn in life.

April 20-31

Because I enjoy the company of my noise family I almost spend the day to them.I love chatting with them it's like they are my real friends. What makes me amaze is that we can earn from just posting message on it. Because of my friends in noise.cash I begin to wake up early to greet them in the morning. It is the first thing that I am doing in the morning. Because I enjoy interacting with the noise fam I forgot to write an article here but its okay maybe because of the joy I've felt while interacting with them is already enough to make my days. Also I am enjoying the plaform while earning and most especially because of our interaction with other we learn from each other.

This month is the month of joy, blessings, season of making new friends and a season of giving gifts to my loveones. Yes when I earn something I buy my family a food and do their request sometimes. This is my way of appreciating them and to show that I care for them also. Not all the time but atleast I was able to give them that it comes to my own wallet. Also because of these sites I was able to increase my savings.

April is the month that I started making my life more meaningful by interacting more with other people. Because I started my year reading a lot of pocketbook and wattpad stories. When I think those 3 months reading books without earnings I pity myself for not doing something productive but reading is not bad at all but theres should be a limit to this. But upon knowing the two sites I stop reading those and I decided to delete my wattpad apps then I begin reading post on noise.cash and articles on read.cash.My world become widen because of these two sites.

Shoutout on the month of April this year for the blessings and love that I received. It is the month where I believe that is the started of my productive days.

1
$ 0.73
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments