Sentiments to my brother!

14 23
Avatar for Zcharina22
1 year ago

Have you ever know someone na if you advise him/her, he gets angry? Sometimes I better keep my mouth shut than advising my brother because he is someone na he thought whats he's doing is always right.

Since he keeps neglecting my advise or opinion I used not to comment lol but one time I feel like sobra na, and how could he learn when no one corrects his mistakes right? What I did was that I told to my elder sister about my brother being bossy around and not minding my/our advise to him and keep shouting at me when I correct him.

I just don't like to tolerate my brother's bad attitude thats why I talked to my sister. After talking to my sister and scolded my brother, he told me that I am plastic daw, ang dami kong tawa hahahaha because napikon na siya. Thats what I am doing when someone is pikon in the family I keep laughing lol.

But ofcourse I had my reasons why I need to talked to my sister about my brother. I want him to learn, to do things right na and not to be lazy in the near future. Since he don't see my good intentions and he only obey my sister I made a decision na keep observing nalang then ikukuwento ko lahat kay ate lahay bahala na lung magalit sila sa akin haha.

One thing more kung paulit-ulit ka ng pinagsasabihan it means hindi ka pa natuto right? When I said this to my brother he gets mad again, he thinks na I always correct daw at siya mali nalang palagi.

I really hope day na matuto na siya because he's already old enough to understand things.

Hello fellas thanks for reading! Sorry if my english is not consistent.

7
$ 0.71
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 1
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mahirap talagang makipag usap sa mga taong tingin nila sa sarili nila ay perpekto, ung lahat ng ginagawa nila ay tama, tapos kung sino pa yung nagmamalasakit sila pa yung mali๐Ÿ˜. But anyway sana ay matuto na yung kapatid mo, at sana ay mabago nya din ugali nya kasi baka kapag nag asawa na siya tapos ganyan pa din siya sa asawa nya, magiging magulo lang relasyon nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yan nga kawawa hindi siya husband material hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero kung mahal nya mapapangasawa nya matututo siyang mag adjust, sigurado yan.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Zcharina kamusta ka na? Haha, Luke 3:17 from a preacher I admire clearly explain what to do when someone did wronged you.

Rectify (tama ba to haha). Rebuke, criticize, disapprove, talked about the issue and forgive. Kung inulit do the same thing, criticize, rebuke and forgive again. Kung uulitin pa, si Lord na bahala sa kanila, forgive ng forgive sa puso mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po ipa Diyos nalang lahat He can do anything and move everything under the sun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope yung brother mo maintindihan niya sis. It's for him naman. It's for his own sake. Minsan may mga ganyan sa mga siblings sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Thank for reading!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays. Drating din ang time na makikinig yan. Ipagpray mo at maging more patient ka lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice baka nga yan ang kailangan be patient for him and wait for him to change hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gantong ganto din kame minsan nung youngest brother ko but I still advise her kahit paulit ulit hanggang matuto kesa naman pabayaan nating ipagtuloy yung bad attitude niya na yun eh. He is so mean pero mas mean talaga ako kapag Minsan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow i can see na palaban ka din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nakakasawa din magsabi sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo hehe sabi ko nga sa sarili ko huwag na siyang pilitin ba iyon na ang nature niya hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago