Noise.cash/read.cash is a legit paying website! The best way to earn BCH

2 28
Avatar for Zcharina22
3 years ago

When I didn't know about noise.cash and read.cash I only browsing my facebook account all day long. Just scrolling some updates to all people I know but this made me bored and upset some people used their facebook account for irrelevant information some people spreading fake news. Because of this I decided to read some books and deactivated my account for I am not happy anymore of what I am seeing in my facebook account.

After one year I decided to make my dummy account for some personal reasons.In this account I met a lot of people who made me happy and made me feel accepted. Even though I am using a dummy account they know about this, its not the reason for us to make friends for I show to them that I am not a bad person.

I am so happy they are so generous enough to share what they are doing in life, how to be productive and they encouraging me to engage more to them for I am depressed that time.Until such time they offering an investment money. I got interested for passive income is talking here and its so easy you just need to watch video but you need to invest money first. Luckily theres this someone who was generous enough to back me up. He wanted me/us to have a passive income also like him. Its true enough for he got a lot of savings from that paying website. They introduce to me the coins.ph wallet and payeer wallet for this will be used upon withdrawal. Actually I didn't know about this I am all new to this. But because this is needed I did my best to learn the cryptocurrencies.

After a week of using the paying website I got excited for my first withdrawal amount.But to my surprised the website got closed. But I didn't blame the person who invited me for he was also a victim and he just wanted to help for he back me up.I got disappointed but to the paying website.Its not paying but a scam website.

After that incident I decided not to enter again to an investment money online especially if capital involved. After a month again theres this friend who introduce me to a free claiming faucet without capital involved. She wanted me to try it for capital is not required, at first I didn't want to but because it was tempting no money involve just for free i open it and do the task everyday. I found it very, very hustle for every fifteen minutes you need to open the website and claim the satoshi it only gives me very little satoshi five, seven, ten and the minimum wirhdrawal is 20 thousand satoshi. So its need time and effort to do it. At the process I find it very difficult and its impossible to achieve that 20k satoshi but since I already started it I decided to finish it just to find if that is really paying website.I said to myself that after achieving that goal I will going to stop it paying or not. Hoooh after a month at last I completed the required amount for the withdrawal. I got so excited to hold and see my effort I even watched videos on youtube on how to withraw properly. But to my dismay it was scam again. I was scam again. What is going on with me? Why I trust people easily?

Because of that I promise to myself not to engage again to any paying website free or not period. That is what I'm saying to myself before for who wants to get scam all over and over again. But because of the pandemic I really need a passive income for the government declared many times that we need to stay at home, we need to follow protocols for our safety. We need to follow the Enhanced Community Qurantine or ECQ the most strict quarantine here in the Philippines. Wherein a lot of establishment get closed and some establishments only given a chance to operate for some hours and were not allowed to go outside unless if were going to buy food.This ECQ qurantine last from days to week from weeks to months. Because of this I open myself to engage again into a free paying website. And my friend introduce me to Noise.Cash and Read.Cash. I don't know anything about these.I never heard these before ofcourse I did my research which I never did before.

I got interested but how I'm going to interact for I don't know what to post and I am not a sociable person personally. But luckily theres a rules and guide I just need to follow it.But I got frustrated I feel that my post is useless for no one give me tip, I don't receive any FT's I even chat one of the member of Noise.cash it seems that person is famous and a good poster in the noise.cash. I am also afraid that is also a scam but I did my research it says that this is legit but how come that I am not receiving anything. I feel like I am not welcome but thanks to Ma'am Nheng118 for after just an hour my post got notice and I received FT's from the admin. But I come to realize that I should not post and post without a meaning and it should be original with high quality content and I should wait especially for I am a first timer . I am doing my best to be unique to others true enough after posting my own work it got noticed and I am contstantly receiving FT's. Truly this is legit paying website. I set my goal to earn $2 a day thats already a big help to me and big contribution to my BCH earnings.

To read.cash, I don't know what to write really and I am not good at this and I am not a writer lover. But because this is a legit paying website I tried my luck here I write and write until it got notice by the random rewarder. I think after 4 articles before it get notice but its okay its part of the process.

After 2-3 weeks I already earned more than $50. A millions thanks to these free paying website for without this I am not able to earn BCH Coin. I can already use this to buy our basic necesities.

Not yet transfer in my account.

A big thanks to these Noise.cash and read.cash for I am able to earn real bch coins. Thank you for this opportunity. This is a big help especially during this pandemic . Thank you for coming and being part of my life. Thank you for welcoming me here. Godbless and more power.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey zcharina. You have something interesting to share. Thanks for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago