My Thank You Letter to God.

3 35
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Before I write anything else I want to humble my heart and soul to you Lord for you makes me feel special everyday and you renew my life to the best of me.

Dear Lord:

Lord I want to say sorry for everything I did and what I'm doing because you know me personally and you know all of me, you know that I committed sin everyday for I can't hide anything from you Lord. Because you created me you know everything about me from head to toes and what I'm thinking. There's no way for me to hide anything from you Lord.

Even I committed sin intentionally or not you still amazes me by your grace. You still accepted me and forgive me. I thank you Lord for not seeing my sin but you see me as your precious daughter.I know Lord that I'm not worthy of your grace for who I am Lord. But thank you Lord for you let me enjoy your love and grace.

Lord you know that there are times in my life that I lose my faith in my myself and most especially in you. There are times in my life that I question you Lord. There are times that I only pray because I want something from you. I feel like I'am that demanding to you Lord and and when you didn't answer my prayer I feel upset and disappointed Lord. I know you all know about this Lord for you made me Lord. But what surprised me Lord is that you allow me to grow on my faith, you don't want me to separate from you despite of my shortcomings and imperfections in life.

How ridiculous of me Lord questioning you with many things.Forgive me Lord for I don't know of what I'm doing. Forgive me Lord if I lost my faith in you maybe because I don't know you well that time. Forgive me Lord if I only pray when I need something from you maybe because I am that desperate of what I wanted. Forgive me Lord for not giving you time in my life even I know that moments with you is the most happiest and precious one. Forgive me Lord for I am not a good person.

Lord thank you when I need your healing you healed me emotionally and physically. When I need your help you always offer your hands to me. Thank you Lord for you give light to my darkest life. Thank you Lord for turning my mourning into joy. Thank you Lord for working in my life for my own good. Thank you Lord for being good to me when there's nothing good in me. Thank you Lord for always providing my needs even though I'm not worthy of it you still give it Lord. Thank you Lord for the protection, financial breakthrough, provision and thank you Lord for opening opportunuties for me. Thank you for listening to my prayers Lord.Thank you Lord for strengthen my spirit. Thank you Lord for trusting me, when I don't trust myself.Thank you Lord for believing in me when I don't believe myself. Thank you for giving me hope when I feel lost.Thank you Lord for your unfailing love and unending support.Thank you Lord to all your promises to me.

Lord take me for I am yours. Hold me Lord for I am weak. Guide me Lord for sometimes I am lost. Open my eyes for I am blind. Help me to be open minded. Help me Lord on how to organize my thoughts and words for I don't want to commit sin through my thought and words and actions. I know this is impossible but through you Lord all things are possible. Embrace me Lord for I needed your hug. Lord help me to overcome every challenges that comes in my life I know Lord that challenges is part of life for through challenges I will able to learn . So strengthen my faith, my hope my spirit Lord in order for me to be strong and have the courage to face my life no matter how tough life is.Help me to never give up Lord. Help me to show how good you are Lord.

Lord if you can used my life to inspire other take me Lord and help me for I want them to know you personally Lord. I also want them to enjoy your love, protection, provision, and miracles Lord. For you alone Lord is for everybody.

I don't know Lord how can I repay you with everything you do to me. But one thing I know Lord is to give you praise and worship everyday. I will acknowledge you Lord as my Master, My Mighty King my Majesty, My Provider, My Healer, My Savior and My Messiah.

Thank you Lord for coming to my life! Thank you Lord for the love!

3
$ 5.48
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @McJulez
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you Lord for all the blessings, Amen. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trying hard lang po sir.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis niyo naman po hehehe thank you po sa pagbabasa hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago