My friend said: FLY High $60 and welcome your new Master!

2 22
Avatar for Zcharina22
1 year ago

What a bad day for my friend. Her savings in her gcash account worth $60 got scammed. I wanted to scold her for giving her trust easily to someone she just encounter on facebook but I knew she needed comfort this time. Scolding her wont help her nerves calm thats why I just listened to her and digest everything what she have said to me.

According to her the stranger asked her if she has a gcash account with money inside and she said yes. The stranger then make an offer if my friend will send her otp number that will be send to her and PIN automatically she will receive $40. My friend immediately complied without thinking when she opened her account she got zero balance. And the most worst of it is that she cant contact the stranger anymore. She got an email that she transferred her CIMB money to someone she didn't know.

She just said goodbye and fly high $60 and welcome your new master. (haha parang baliw na friend ko hehe) She regret what she did but its already late. She asked for help to gcash center but I think its useless because what happened was that she let the stranger opened her account I mean its like she gave permission to the stranger to open her account. She gave her gcash number, her name and birthday WTF diba. (tapos whats next her pin and otp number. Oh diba easy target siya ng mga scammer)

She just said to me while pointing at me that I should never ever share my PIN and OTP number to someone else and most importantly never trust stranger easily.

Its my friend fault why her money fly too fast to another account because of her kagagahan. I wanted to say that to her but seeing her very sad face she already know hehe.

Again fly high $60 and welcome your new master! (my friend said). Lol.

Dont worry my friend your money is already safe to her new monster lol (i said this to her while laughing and its effective because she laugh with me too hehe) just sharing friends!

Becareful and vigilant po tayong lahat scammer is always there to steal what we have effortlessly.

3
$ 1.88
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe talaga mga scammer ngayon kaya ingat ingat at di ibigay ang mga sensitive info 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usong uso po scam ngayon kaya kailangan talaga eh vigilant tayo palagi. Sayang po yung 60 dollars malaking halaga na din po yun eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago