I push my brother's limit! He almost hit me!

12 22
Avatar for Zcharina22
1 year ago

Today I push my brother's limits. He almost hit me just because I told him words that I knew he feels hurt and he did the same to me.It's a good thing that he didn't continue to hurt me, I'm going to report him to my parents if ever.

We're not that close but I care for him and I am also concern to him. I am not that vocal verbally saying how I love him but I make sure that he feels my love through my simple actions. Hence, he feels that I am always the villain in his life. I feel sad when he misinterpret my actions that even I am kind to him he think that I have a hidden agenda. He thinks that everytime that I am doing good to him there is a favor that I'm going to ask after. This feels hurt really. Am I not that good sister to him? Am I that bad sister to him? Since I feel like he don't like me. I distance myself to him for the mean time. I hope this will not be forever lol.

I just so hate when our elder sister told us to share the bed for tonight because one of our brother got sick. He occupies the whole room for us not to be infected. Maybe our elder sister knows that we have misunderstanding. When I saw her, she said to me goodluck. I replied for what? She just laugh. What a naughty sister she is.

Actually we're being immature for doing this thing. We are old enough not to do this. But I guess having a misunderstanding or fighting with the family is a normal thing because were not that perfect family and we have our own flaws to consider. I know I am not a perfect sister and I have my own flaws and shortcomings. Maybe we fight because of our different personality or attitude. He don't like me because of my attitude and vice versa but we should learn and understand each other to avoid fightings. Its not good to see a siblings fighting together just because of little things. And we should avoid fightings our parents will be very angry and worried to us if they knew about us fighting together especially they are not here with us.

5
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
1 year ago

Comments

I also love my siblings I also love my parents but I am not that vocal just like you how similar we are

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We could relate to each other hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we were still young, I and my brother were big enemies, we always fight each day, but there's a time when he hit me will very hard soil, I feel regret because it was really painful. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halla sinaktan ka niya talaga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Which means we have different relation and I think it is pretty much normal with other sibling that we sometimes fight And we sometime share beds it's normal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My relation with my brother is also the same I am also not vocal to him and did not shared my feelings that I am concerned for him and I want to see him successful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really normal among siblings na magkaroon ng misunderstanding, lilipas din yan kapag medyo kumalma na ulo nyo pareho. Ganyan din kame before nung youngest brother, lagi kaming Di magkasundo pero later on okay na kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na din kami pero andoon parin iyong feelings na parang awkward hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal lang yan sis. May mga times talaga na mag aaway kayo or meron kayong mga misunderstandings. Magbati rin kayo sis. Normal lang yan nangyayari sa isang pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis hindi daw talaga maiiwasan yan yehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaya normal lang yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago