How are you Pa? Happy father's day!

2 17
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

I miss you pa!

Its been a year since the last time we see each other personally because of the pandemic and work.

Pa, I wanted to say sorry for everything I've done. I know I disappointed you a lot but you still stay with me.

I know am not a good daughter sometimes and a stubborn daughter to you but am grateful that you're my papa!

I remember one time, when I want something but you can not afford it. I cried a lot thinking you didn't love me haha what a childish act.

You didn't explain kase eh that's why I misunderstood you and you let me cried. I guest you love seeing me crying kasi sabi mo cute ako pag umiiyak ako. What a bad joke pa.

But I miss you now pa. I know you're not a perfect father for us but I have seen you struggle because of us and that is enough appreciating you and loving you as a father to us.

I want to say thank you for everything, for standing with us, for caring and supporting us. Thank you for everything pa.

There are times that you didn't understand me and I don't understand you also but the good thing is hindi ka nagtatanim ng galit and thank you for that.

How are you pa? I hope you give yourself a break. I know you Pa, you don't stop working even you're already tired. Please! take care of your self also.

One day Pa, you don't need to work na pag nakapagtapos nang mag-aral yung dalawang pulis kuno.

Just wait, and don't lose hope pa! We can get over this. Aja fighting!

To the first man of our life, who always giving his best in order for us to have comfortable life, thank you!

To the man, who sacrifices a lot and enduring everything just to gave what we wanted in life, thank you!

To the man who is always ready to rescue me in times of troubles thank you!

To the man who have a purest love to show thank you!

To the man who trusted me lot, thank you!

To the man, who loves seeing me crying thank you!

To the man who gave us life thank you!

You are the man pa! Happy fathers day!

I remember that you don't want celebration because you said its a waste of money.

And I guest namana namin sayo yan kasi sinanay mo kami diyan.

That's why sometimes we celebrated a father's day as a simple day.

But, don't worry Pa, we appreciate you and love you.

Your language of love is scolding us, cause your strict and its your nature.

You're over protective but I love it. That's your way of showing your love to us.

Ayan love na love ka namin Pa! Salamat sa lahat-lahat!

Take care and love yourself also. We are not there to help you in the farm, but we are always here for you Pa.

One day pa pag-iiponan ko talaga yung request mo don't worry!

Happy father's day again Pa! Love you! Stay healthy and happy!

Sending you love! and praying for your good health Pa!

To all the fathers out there, happy-happy fathers day!

3
$ 0.17
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @cxrxlxrts
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

U areA loving daugther....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks bridgette

$ 0.00
2 years ago