Giving gift is a form of love and appreciation

0 19
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Sometimes buying gift is seasonal you buy gift when someone had birthday, you buy gift when you're being invited as one of the ninong/ninang in a wedding and christening, you buy gift because you appreciated someone, you buy gift to someone when he/she have graduated in elementary, high school and college, you buy give when you want to motivate someone to strive harder. The saeason that everyone awaited is the christmas day because its time of gift giving and recieving a lot of gift.

But today I bought a gift because my sister's wedding is coming. When there is an important occasion like wedding day gift is always present whether in kind of money or anything that you wanted to give. Usually when I bought a gift I am thinking of something that can be useful to someone after thinking what to buy I set the amount for it so that I know how much money to save for that gift. But if it is rush I don't have choice but to give money.

If it is a wedding gift I usually think of a kitchen utensils, and pillows. For kitchen utensils I had a lot choices like plates, cups, electric kettle, electric stove, blender, presure cooker and many more but what I bought was something have meaning according to my sister, rice cooker is the best because the "heat symbolizes warm love and the rice that can be cooked in it symbolizes intack love". Giving gift with meaning is something give you happiness and memories especially when you see that someone used it with care and love.

What is the real reason why you buy a gift? For me I bought a gift not just because its my sister's wedding but because I know that as a new couple they need a lot of things and money to start their new journey as family. The gift that they recieved can be a big help to them to start with. When you give a gift to someone they will remember you as well as being generous and kind.

Upon buying my gift to my sister I realized that my simple gift is not about the prize that is matter, its not about how it big or small, what matter is, it comes from your heart. Also if you don't have enough money to buy a gift to someone you can still show your gift and support by means of message, hug, love, kisses and your presents is already enough. Sometimes your presents is more appreciated than gift because your presents shows appreciation, support and most especially love. You can buy a gift anytime when you have money but your presents can give everything thats why don't be ashamed in attending occasion without bringing gift your presents is already a gift.

I believe that giving gift should not be seasonal becuase it looks like you just remember someone because it is his/her birthday or you just rember to give because there is an occasion. The essence of giving gift is giving appreciation, honor and love to someone not just in every occasion but everyday.

Gift is not all about giving material things but gift is a form of love that can be shared to anyone. Gift is a form of love and appreciation it should not be base on the financial status you have but it should be base on your heart. Gift is not a race and its not a seasonal for if you want to reward someone with a form of gift why not. If someone deserve a gift give it don't wait for the occasion to come for you don't know what will happen next. Remember occasion is seasonal but giving gift is not it should be everyday because gift means love and appreciation.

Give gift with love. Its always be from your heart. Your willingness to give a gift is matters because when it comes from the heart the feeling is something warm and calm the love is in there for put your heart into it. Giving love is not seasonal but everyday.

Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 2.91
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments