Don't be Afraid in making friends for being alone is sad

1 21
Avatar for Zcharina22
3 years ago

Friendship is something to keep forever especially when you find real love, overflowing happiness, and acceptance to each other. That feeling when you know yourself that you feel belong to each other you can show how bad and good you are and you can tell your darkest secret. Sometimes your closeness to your bestfriend/friends is more better than with your own family.

People say that friendship is rare to find for a lot of people are fake and some people just wanted to be with you because they wanted something from you. But you can't find real friend if you're always afraid to try to make a friend or being betrayed. At the process you just need to show up who you are and show the real you for if they know how good and kind you are they're going to doubt to do something bad to you. There is a possibility to stop what they are doing for they will find that you are innocent and theres a possibility that they going to love you.

Whatever happen don't afraid to make a friend for having real friend added meaning to your life and you will feel happiness. If you have friend theres someone will help you in times of need. If you need something theres someone you will going to call away and its just one call away they are already there.

Having real friend is rare to find but if you open your heart to other people you would realize that having friend is more happier than being alone.

Why I'm I saying this? I want to encourage everyone to find a friend or don't be afraid in making friendship for being alone is sad. I don't want you to experience what I have experience before. I also once like you. I experience being alone for many years for I'm afraid in many things like what if they going to use me, hurt me, betrayed me and bullied me. Are they going to accept me? .Those are the reason why I isolate myself to other people for I feel like no one will accept me. But I will not know what will happen If I'm not going to try. At first, yes its hard, for I need to think what Im going to say. There are times that I adjust myself to them but after many days of knowing my friends it become natural for me to act infront of them. Not to brag, some of my friends doesn't want to hang outside without me. This is so overwhelming for me that how come I'm new to the group and they treated me as thier long time friend. Being with them is one of the moment that I feel valued and love. I will not feel all of those if I let my fear consume me.

Being alone is sad especially in the school. Sometimes people love to bully the person who is alone for they feel like that person is weak. Theres a possibility that you're going to stop dreaming if you let people bullied you and that will happen if you let yourself alone forever.

I am also shy, I dont know how to express my feelings for I am an introvert but introvert or not you can still makes friends. Sometimes because you compare yourself to other people you degrade yourself that you are not worthy to have friends. Because you limit yourself for less its okay for you to be bullied. But no one deserve to be bullied.

To some people making friends is easy espescially when they are good in communication. They can easily attract people through their words and actions.But becareful with this people for some are not accountable with their words. Also becareful in choosing your friends know them well before going with them because there are friends that are not good influencer.

Choose a friend you know that will bring the best in you not the bad side in you.When you know that they are not good influence to you make a way to get away from your friends . For you don't deserve them you deserve someone good, and you deserve someone who knows to value you and love you as their own family. Just be yourself let them accept you for who you are.

Don't be afraid in building friendship for having a friend is more happier than being alone. Widen your world by having real friends. Its hard to find but wait and see until you meet those people.

1
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago