Bari build a home for the homeless kids and Elderly people.

0 16
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

https://read.cash/@Zcharina22/baris-loves-and-sacrifices-to-his-mom-brought-him-rich-to-an-instant-7f79a7e7 (first part of the story)

Continuation of Bari's Story

After all the blessings that Bari's received from above he decided to make a charity for the homeless children . Bari knew how it feels how tough it was to live at the street without food and no home at all. After he graduated in high school he process all the papers that he needed for the charity with the help of his Boss Attorney's before. He wanted to study at home for college for he wanted to focus personally on the charity as well.So he told to his Attorney to hire a teacher for him at home. He wanted a boy teacher for he don't know how to deal with girls except her mother.

Bari expected that his teacher would be a boy for thats what he wanted and comfortable with. Since it is his first day he didn't take a bath for its expected that his teacher is a boy. He don't care if he's stink lol hahhaa. But upon opening the door he was shock his teacher is a beautiful girl. Bari didn't know what to say "what happen i thought my teacher is a boy" he told to himself "Excuse me are you talking to me?" the teacher said. Bari didn't know if that he said it loud. "Are you my teacher or just a visitor here?" " I am attorney Villegas daughter and he told me to teach a boy here in the ranch. So I assume you are my student."Ms. Villegas replied unexpectedly the teacher cough. "Excuse me" . Bari was ashamed for the first miting, for he didn't bother to take a bath earlier. Even though they didn't start their class yet they just make their schedule Bari felt ashamed for he was stink.

Bari talk to his lawyer why he hired a girl teacher for it was clear to him to hired a boy teacher. How can he focused on his study if he always distracted to her beautiful teacher and he's not comfortable talking on girls especially one on one and he didn't know that his lawyer had a beautiful daughter. His lawyer fear him a lot he's trembling when he's being confronted. Bari laugh inside to see his lawyer reactions instead of get angry with him his mood switch to being calm. " Attorney next time please notify me did you that know I feel not comfortable with girls?" Bari said "Don't worry my daughter is kind and approachable. You don't have to be ashamed just study well and please be good to my daughter" he replied " Ofcourse I respected girls I'm just not comfortable"

Because Bari didn't know how to be with other girls except her mom he went to her mother and ask her how to get along with girls. Her mother ask him "Why Bari? Boys only acted that way if they have crush on girls." . It seems like her mother doesn't understand him. " Mom no!, I just feel more comfortable with boys thats why I'm asking you how to get along with girls." "Hmmm just treat girls the way you wanted to be. Like how you treated me. Bari I'm also a girl you treated me like a queen. Treated girls like a queen also. By the way why are you asking me about girls . Are you in love Bari? Oh my Bari. Who's the lucky girl? Can I meet her?" Bari was surprised of what hèr mom saying " hahahaha no! you got me wrong Mom you know I requested a boy teacher to Attorney and he gave his daugther as my teacher." "Hmmmm that's interesting Bari I hope you treated her like no other." Whats happening to my mom.

Bari has a class schedule at 9:00 am to 12:00 pm. He's going to study Math, english and lirature subject. Bari wanted to be like that instead of studying 1 subject in three hours. He find it boring that why he suggested 1 suject at a time. Bari had a lot of work to do and need to be done but because he had a class miting he decided to stop and continue it later for he need to prepare his books and notebook and others and so that he have time to fresh himself. He don't want to stink again just like before. He don't know why he prepare a lot today. He's facing a lot in the mirror which is unusual of him. Until he didn't notice the time he is already 5 minutes late. Oh my what's happening to him.

Ms. Villegas notice that Bari look fresh and she smells something good today. "Maybe Bari prepared a lot today, Maybe because he had a date after the class?"Ms Vellegas ask herself.

" Sorry Ma'am I'm late. I didn't notice the time" " Its okay but next time don't be late" "Yes Ma'am" Bari said.

Bari didn't know why he can't focus on the class. "Goodness what happening to me" he murmured to himself. After the class he went to his Mom and ask her "Mom why I can't focus on my class I'm not like this before Mom" " Are you distracted to your teacher? Bari she is your teacher and you are his student. Are you having crush on her?" " I don't know Mom maybe its time to look for another teacher Mom?" "What? You know its embarrasing to do that the teacher already drop some subject in the school just to have time for you?".

"What happening Bari your Mom told me that you're looking for a new teacher? Whats wrong with my daughter? Is she not good enough?" " No its not that I just don't feel comfortable with girls. I want to study without confusion, and without bothering me. I hope you understand me." "No I dont understand you why are you confused and by the way what's bothering you? Do you look my daughter something you know?" " No, no not like that" Bari wanted to go for no one can understand him just himself.

Because no one can understand him he went away to think whats really his problem with girls. Bari went to the sea and breathe some fresh air. He talk to himself. " Whats really my problem? Do I'm not comfortable because I have crush on Mr. Villegas daughter? No, this can't be happening Ms. Vellagas is getting married this coming year. Please self stop this is something wrong. Please God guide and help me. I don't know what to do. I'm confused what I'm going to do? . Okay my purpose is to study and focus on the charity. Thats what I'm going to do. For now I will forget everything about my social problems with Girls. Focus Bari! Focus! From now on I'm going to finish my studies with learnings everyday. Yes I want to renew myself with positive thought. I will begin again. No I don't have crush on my teacher. She's my teacher period" Bari laugh and went home.

Aftet Bari's realization he did his best to finish all his subjects to be taken every year. He don't need to be good for he's already good. After finishing his course which is Bachelor in Science major in Business Management he focus on the charity which is beside their mansion. Yes he build a home for the homeless kids and he name it with "Abode of the Homeless kids and elderly". Since his wealth is coming to an instant he wanted to share it with the people who needed home. For he was like that before looking for home. He just not found home but a mansion. But the real mansion to Bari is her mothers arm.

This is life for Bari helping and sharing what he have to other people. He wanted to be an inspiration to many that wealth is more valued and meaningful if it is shared. His motto in life is "Life is not about gaining a lot of wealth and getting rich but life is giving and sharing love" .

To be continued...

Thank you for reading.

1
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments