Solo

7 27

Movie: Solo

IMDb Rating: 7.1/10

Google users like : 87%

Personal Rating: 8.9/10

Year: 2017

Language: Malayalam/Tamil (Hindi Dub Available)

It's a classic or art film. This type movie is so much good. This movie has 4 story. 1st story based on water, 2nd based on air/wind, 3rd based on fire means anger and 4th is based on earth. It will better to say 'related with' would rather say 'based on'.

Dulquer Salmaan, Neha Sharma, Sai Dhanshika, Arthi Venkatesh, Deepti Sati, Asha Jayaram, Nassar, John Vijay acted in this movie.

I personally love this movie. It's such a very much good movie. If you don’t like art film you should ignore this.

After watching this movie some may think that it's a movie where Dulquer's 4 lifes story. But it is not. 4 random different story and Dulquer acted in all stories main character.

I watch it in 2017 now I watch it again in hindi on youtube.

That's all today.

Keep Watching

Happy Watching

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zayed_Masood
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is such an amazing movie. I watched it. I really like the movie very much. Thanks brother for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously speaking this type movie more good than our expectation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right my dear. I agree with you in this matter. It is a very nice movie indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This hero is my favourite one.I like to see his movies.But I missed this one,,thanod for sharing this with us,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll find it in YouTube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago