Random Photographs of mine: Part-4

0 20

Assalamuwalikum People.

Hope you all guys well in this epidemic situation. Hopefully your family members also well.

Now coming to my today’s photography topic.

Today morning I need ice. And the shop were closed. So I just opened our refrigerator and keep taking ices from it. And I cleaned our refrigerator also by collecting ices from it.

If you like my post than subscribe me
and tell me in comment.   

And after some time I realise I can make ice topic for my random photography. And I just opened camera shooted the ice's snap.

I also edited this.

So let me show guys my photographs...

[Note: Please tell me my fault in my comment.]

Ice Pieces
Ice Piece
Ice layer on refrigerator wall
Ice layer on refrigerator wall

So that's all because I started shooting at the ending time of collecting ices.

So Good Night Guys.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zayed_Masood
empty
empty
empty

Comments