Random Photographs of mine

5 22
Avatar for Zayed_Masood
3 years ago

Assalamualikum people's. Hope you're all good. I'm also.

Now I sharing some photo which I captured without any reason.

All of us have a habit that taking picture of anything. Some have regular, some have occasionally or some have mo fix time.

I'm in number three. I've no reason to take pictures. While walking I saw something interesting I capture that. So Today I just sharing 3 random pictures. I hope you'll enjoy.

Let's show...

Today when I'm out for walking with cigarette I just see the sky is showing two colour. And I turn on my phone and open camera capture this.

It's on a night with full moon.
One week before after 4 days rains has been stopped. And so I go one my neighbours property (for smoking😁😁) see this beautiful flower capture this.

The flowers snap might be worst, but I don’t know why I'm impressed with this.

Hope you guys enjoyed. Pray for all.

Please tell me my faults in comment, so that I can improve.

That's all for today.

Good Night.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zayed_Masood
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zayed_Masood
3 years ago

Comments

Nice shot👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Keep supporting me. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs my bro. You are a good photographer indeed. Thank you so much for sharing the photographs with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine. Thanks dear sister😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago