Photography At Seashore: Part 2

2 26

Assalamualaikum people's.

I'm @Zayed_Masood here again here to disturb you guys.

Hopefully you all are good.

A few days ago I posted an article named "Photography At Seashore". Today I gonna share it's second part.

Photoghraphy means a happiness, a passion to me. I always try to capture pictures in good subject and I posted a few photography post. I don’t know how much good that. But the people who saw that they appreciated my photography.

When I started working in read.cash my topic was photography. But I posted less than 15 photography post. So it's time to increase the number. Hopefully I will succeed. But not sure....

Now let's see what I captured...

The Rough Sea. Normally it's the common lowest level of rough sea's high tide. It's touching my Aunt's house.
Cloudy Sky. And Sea Is So Angry.
Sea Becoming Calm.
Finally Sea Become Calm.

That's all for today. The all photos taken before 5 month ago. And guys hopefully disturbed by my photos😁.

Just Kidding man.Give feedback in comment section.

Good Noon To You All.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zayed_Masood
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just mindblowing photoshoot brother. Just wow.your photoclik just amazing, photoshoot skill so expenses. Your photoshoot skill imporve day by day keep up brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be with me. And thanks for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago