Old Photographs

2 18

Hello people's.

I'd an accident and so can't visit this site for a long time. Now all become fine. Hope you guy's enjoyed Eid-Ul-Adha with joy. I also(😰).

Now coming to the topic. I have recovered my 9 month old email. And found some photographs in that's drive. I don’t know why I've been interested to share this with you guys. I now that'll not be good. But please comment.

Now let's get started:

When I just learned how to use filters on Lightroom and aplied in this picture. Just added red colour effect on white flower. It's an 14 month old photo.
Winter evening sunset from 8th flloor
Roadside plants. Over light huh...Tell me in comment

A persons fav photo. I just remember herself now.

Hope you guys be disturbed😁😁. Don't worry. I'll be back soon to disturb you guys again. Till than good night.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zayed_Masood
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice photogrphs ! Good job my man!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks dear❤. Be with me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago