Charlie

Comments

It is my favourite movie. It is my first watched movie of Malayalam industry and also of Salman.

I suggest you to use less pictures. You can write review of your own. And need not to use many pictures because it reduce the quality of your article. Only one or two pictures is okay for this kind of article.

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your valuable suggestions. I'll try it from next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for sharing this article with us. Well, it is one of my most favourite movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This movie change a people life's in our country. Here is the true success. And not only you, those who saw this movie enlisted in his favourite list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my brother. Those who saw this movie enlisted in his favourite list 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago