Attention Friends

0 3
Avatar for Zayan666
2 years ago

Please read this post.

His name is Md. Abdullah, he is 51 years old, he is from Bangladesh.

Two day ago, I was pasting my time with friends, suddenly my eye catch him.

At first I thought he is a begger , but suddenly I realized that he is not a begger.

He lost his legs connection during a bus accident. He spent all his money to his leg operation.

Now he is begging for money, for his life.

Me and my friends & some big brothers , we all made a fund to help him. Already so many people responding.

Now I realized that we also can get some help from online.

So I am posting about this situation.

If you can help or u want to help then u can donate via our address:

You can donate into our cryptocurrency address.

Btc address: bc1q6avv4m77fx98qs8h968kafpmq7ktvn4zrug2nj

LTC address: ltc1qx3m6k9dcrn33jglu78902u7rnm649q3z2ykwdp

Please help him by donate if you can.

Thanks .

Allah bless you all.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zayan666
2 years ago

Comments