You need foundation to survive in life

4 23
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

Life. There’s no life which doesn’t need any support to grow. Every life has to grow, grow bigger than before.

Life doesn’t mean to stay alive. It means to grow. Of course, every object seen in nature needs extra support by something else. That can be a obejct, a different stuff than that.

No one can grow alone. Everything is connected to each other. Either take that help or you will lose by nature's years old law

Bye 😪

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oke bai piiiip piiip 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Working toward short-term goals, for what it's worth, is one of the foundations of my day to day life. Though this is not a philosophical tenet, working to build, to grow, to progress, and to succeed provides a good part of the impetus I need to anchor me in a sense of purpose. Hi dear, I support you. Please subscribe me and support me back😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly subscribe me and I subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True talk I love this article, we all need foundation to survive in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago