My Photography

9 26
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

As i am not a professional photographer but i try to click photos using my phone

My first picture is a house which is situated beside my house. I love this house. This house is very beautiful i think

Clicked on Nokia 220 ;)
Clicked on Samsung

This photo was clicked very early in the morning. This is my favourite picture. I took this picture from my rooftop.

My Home Moneyplant tree

I am tree lover:)

[Sponsor]

Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.11
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Test75785
Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photos. Especially the last one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx man❤ Support me.. i am new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey welcome here!And nice photography😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful. There is no doubt that you are a very good photographer. These photographs are amazing. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are good. The last one is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnku😍 check my new posts😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okk brother. please subscribe my id & like comment my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago