My First Pen Art

16 30
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

So i was totally bored in one night and solving Math. I had a pen and i started to draw in my homework book. Actually i dont know this girl and i dont know if this girl exist or not. Actually i made this girl with my mind..How is she?

Doggy filter :3

I took only 1.40 hour to draw this pic.

So guys how is my this art?Give me feedback

And if you want your sketch by paying around 5$ you can comment in comment box❤

Thanku. support me. Like and upvote my post to support me.

Tata❤

Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty

[Sponsor]

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Mind blowing. You are very nice artist. The picture you drew it's very beautiful dear, there is no doubt. Hope everyone likes it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has been very beautiful, brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnku bro❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent dear!!Keep it up Bhai.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akaite chaile bolen :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, super amazing art Word hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnku❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. It is very difficult to draw with a pen. You can do this. Really it's just amazing. Thanks for share this with us. Please share more art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx bro❤Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnku❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful and funny picture. I am really like your art. This is very interesting. Thanks for sharing your skill. Thanks for sharing your art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago