Mobile Photography Part-2 😎

4 12
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

So today I came with some new pictures

As you know i love to click photo. I try to observe all the little thing and try to take a good shot. I dont know how is my photography but i try. So you guys can judge my picture and tell me my faults.

1)

Sunset

This picture is one of my favourite. I Clicked it from my rooftop. You can see the beauty colour of sun in this picture. ❤

2)

Coffee with Keyboard

Take a cup of coffee while playing games 😛.I took about 30 shot and choose this one. Also edited with some popular apps.

3)

Rainy season cloud

Its another picture i love the most because on that day it was raining heavy. ❤Was a great weather.

4)

I know this is not a good picture but look at the colour of sky❤Beauty of nature.

5)

Also this pic is not good at all but look at the shade :) Well mixed naturally shade.Beauty of nature ❤

Earth is very beautiful please dont do any harm to our earth.

So guys thnx for watching my pics☺. I hope you liked it. You can rate any of picture in comment. And thnx for supporting in my previous post. ❤Tata.

And please like my post🙄and support me ❤

[Sponsor]

Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent but i loved your 2nd photo most😍 as you say we can rate your photo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aa thnku❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography. Amazing photography. Very good photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx bro😎❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago