First art of my life❤

4 13
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

I love to do art from my childhood and i know my art is not too much beautiful like others. I saw many many professional artworks and that motivated me a lot

My first art:

I remember when i was 7 years old i was in school. I had a school diary where there is a map of my country. I started to draw that. And it took about 2 days🙄to draw full art.

So here is my first art.

Bangladesh

Its my country Bangladesh. ❤

I hope you liked my post. And Please support me :)

Tata ❤

Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Fabulous.... Amazing art. I like your arts very much. I think everyone likes this art. You are a very good artist, there is no doubt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome art for a 7-year old boy! Maybe you could also share your present artworks. I would rate it 9/10

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Will ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful picture. I used to draw such pictures in school when I was young and put them on the wall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago