Art of Bakugan Battle Brawlers

10 27
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

Remember this cartoon series? 🙄

So this is my first animation art. I drew it on 8/11/19. It took only one hour.I used 2b and 4b pencil on this art.How is it guys? This animation series was my childhood favourite series. I used to watch then but todays generation kids dont watch any good series 🤷‍♀. I miss my childhood

You can rate my art in comment box. And like comment upvote🙄Do everyyyythinhggg

And another thing is i do sketch. If you want your own sketch by paying 5$or around 5$ you can knock mw in Telegram or any other social media

Telegram- @Zawad24

Insta - _ka.z_

Fb- Kaz Zawad

So thnx for watching my post i hope you liked it❤

Tata stay well❤

Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow just amazing. It's very beautiful art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thnku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah nice, this is very old one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You watched this cartoon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to watch this cartoon when i was a child

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now u are old?🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am now 22 years old

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago