A Tree connects Two neighbour

2 22
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

So basically balcony is one of my favourite place in my house. There is many kind of plant in my balcony which were planted by my mother. So everyday in the morning i come to my balcony for few minutes. Few days ago i noticed one thing from my balcony

You can see in this pic-

I know this is not a big thing but this is one of the big attraction to me Because house owner planted the tree and the renter decorated his grill with his branches. The tree made a relation between two house❤

Stay Safe

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zawad
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zawad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! You noticed a thing which most of the people don’t notice! Amazing! 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আরো বাড়ুক গাছটা। সুন্দর হবে

$ 0.00
3 years ago