"Cursed"

4 24
Avatar for Zara
Written by
4 years ago

Assalamualaikum..I am Zara,i am new here..this is my very first writing..

Its about a netflix series named Cursed..currently i am watching the series..Its based on the sword of Arther..The magic sword.. As i am a big fan of historical and mythological stories and materials,,it seems interesting.. But my personal opinion on netflix series is,,always the startings are interesting but it dont last till the end😒 .. Hoping it will last till end this time.😊😊

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @LeoBanna

Comments

Meet her @Leobanna @Bithi13 @girlnextdoor @tabassum @aminul. She is my friend from CMC

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Please try to write from your own. It will help you to increase your writing skills.. And one day , you will proud of yourself. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for encouraging,,, i will try to write something from my experienc.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Gd.continu...

$ 0.00
4 years ago