First Impression can be your last impression!

0 22
Avatar for Zamii
Written by
2 years ago

Not everyone get the chance to see the new day,but if you are able to see then you are the luckiest person So Good morning to everyone from my side, This is zamii(nickname called by a sweet friend) is here try for exploring himself and his thoughts so lemma me introduce myself

A friendly person who knows who to be with his friends, I am from pakistan and studying in computer science dept:, I have a been very keen of getting new knowledge always as the world is getting new things day by day so it's good to be with the world

The name zami was called by a friend to whom I meet on telegram the slowly slowly we are now the best and close friend, if you talk about how I am the friendly person then ask it from my friends for whom I ended myself for bringing the happiness for them also you may get astonished that most of the my friends are from social media and crypto related which is sometimes really joyful

Th message which I usually got from the society that the more you will help someone the more you decrease your value and the more fake person you are, the more people will trust you and when you are trusted none will help you out.

So guys it was very short intro from my side but soon will come with a bang!!!

Sponsors of Zamii
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zamii
Written by
2 years ago

Comments