Second marriage and relationship [Part-1]

27 47
Avatar for Zaman
Written by
3 years ago

Today my husband is marrying my own cousin sister for the 2nd time. The marriage is happening with my consent. Not that I forced my husband to marry and he does. The thing is that my husband and I are getting married. l am Sadia, age 29 Got married after completing the honors. Our love marriage. Love takes the form of romance in 2016 We had a five year relationship before this. At first, even though my family objected, everyone was forced to accept our sincere force. I will never forget about March 2016 That day I got my loved one Rajib as my own. (Rajib is my husband who is with my cousin sister today. Rajib is a government officer age 29 My same

age.)

Anyway, let this happen now. Our life has changed completely since we married Rajib. I was very happy to have Rajib. Rajib used to take care of everything liked and felt bad. Rajib also loves me so much. I have passed 2 years of marriage through love, anger, huff and murder. After 2 years of marriage, my happiness doubles more because I'm going to be a mother. That day Rajib's face was so happy that he felt that | was going to give him the best gift of my life. Eish what a moment that was still when I remember it, tears of joy flowing in the corner of my eyes.

But that joy fades after three months. Because my baby gets spoiled. I don't know the reason why it was spoiled. Because the doctor said everything to Rajib. Rajib didn't tell me any reason because I would be upset. My husband cried more than I cried for my

baby that day. My chest was bursting seeing her cry. But the level of tears got heavier when I found out can never be a mother again. My power to be a mother is gone.Then I was so hurt thinking about Rajib thatl will never be able to give a child to Rajib.

If Rajib didn't express the pain that day, it could be understood by seeing his face that he was hurt inside. Could not look at Rajib's face. There was no Words to console myself then. I have spent a year in the journey of time through the happiness of pain. But the pain of not being a mother was not leaving behind in any way. There was always a pain in my heart. Rajib would not have expressed his pain to me. Always tried to keep me well but l felt empty because l could never give her a child as a wife. One night when l cry and say to Rajib - I can never give you the happiness of being a father. Please forgive me. And you marry another one. Rajib hugged me tightly and dragged my hair gently

- I don't need so much. You must be by my side. And how do you think I will marry another without you. You have a problem today. What if I had a problem in your place today? You could marry another boy leaving me. Love married you. I can accept anything

more difficult than this for my life bird. I can give my own life too.

After listening to this, I held Rajib's face with my hand and said

- You don't have to give life for me. I'm happy with what you've done for me. And may Allah give you all my life. I want to die in your lap. I love you so much.

Rajib hugged me tightly and said

- Hey crazy girl, we are two friends. May Allah take both of them together to the other side. Now go to sleep. Will it be possible to stay awake so much night. No need to go to office in the morning. I told my hands to wipe the tears

- Hmm, I'm sleeping

Rajib kept popping his hand on my head.

To be continue.....

Thanks for read the post. Please keep support me.

28
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zaman
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fantastic bro..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Single is best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Single is best not need marriage life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wrote a beautiful article about second marriage and second relationship ... Thanks for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Second marriage always gives pain. It is well to carry on relationship. I suggested you to relations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad of the 1st wife

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful article brother mind blowing carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support from me bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love not a pain love is best realitionship in this world and the best love mother and son I was hurt thinking about story so sad but very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

baby that day. My chest was bursting seeing her cry. But the level of tears got heavier when I found out can never be a mother again. My power to be a mother is gone.Then I was so hurt thinking about Rajib thatl will never be able to give a child to Rajib.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So romantic article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Article is so beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Second marriage and relationship story is so beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post 🚩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago