English Quotes

6 23
Avatar for Zaman
Written by
3 years ago

1.Just know, when you truly want success, you’ll never give up on it. No matter how bad the situation may get.

2.Accept responsibility for your life. Know that it is you who will get you where you want to go, no one else.

3. I don’t regret the things I’ve done, I regret the things I didn’t do when I had the chance.

4. Challenges are what make life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful.

5. Its hard to wait around for something you know might never happen; but its harder to give up when you know its everything you want.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Good reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am totally agreed with you brother. all you have said is correct bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago