۩💠۩ ░▒▓█ * Falah Darin ۩💠۩

0 14
Avatar for Zakkki
Written by
2 years ago

* (Put religion first when having a relationship ... !!! *)

A few months ago, the father of a friend called me to his house and said, "Son, my daughter has come from a certain place and they are from a respectable family who eat and drink well, and that boy is known to you. Tell me, what is that boy like? Will that boy be better for my daughter?

When I heard the name of the boy, I immediately shook my head in denial that no, there is no suitable marriage, this boy has many flaws, your daughter will not be able to be happy.

Uncle smiled and said, "Okay, son, that's all I needed to know." Then I stopped smelling fish from the kitchen and came back with a cup of tea.

A few days later, I received an engagement invitation from the same friend. I was surprised to read the name on the card that this is the same boy for whom I had forbidden my uncle. However, he does not want to attend the engagement ceremonies anyway. Why not only the two best human beings

However, after the engagement, he met his uncle and congratulated him. The uncle happily received the congratulations and said, "Son!" I considered your words but then I thought which man is free from flaws ...?

This boy has a few flaws but his parents are very good My friends also praised that your daughter would be like a queen, walking around in cars. "

I listened to my uncle, kept smiling, and finally came back praying with the hope that all my uncle's words would come true.

The wedding day has come, the boys have come with a big party, the girls have also made great arrangements for the wedding, it is learned that the uncle has borrowed Rs 3 lakh so that the affairs of the daughter's marriage can be settled. Uncle must have had to make various prayers in front of the people to get Rs 3 lakh. Well, she left at 12 o'clock at night and the girl reached her father-in-law.

14 months later this morning I found out from somewhere that this girl is divorced, sitting in her house in 'iddah with a small flower.

Hearing this, as if the earth had slipped under my feet, the sky was over my head, I hurried from the office and went to the same friend, when I found out, the friend said, "This boy's relationship with women outside. He used to stay outside all night. When his wife asked him the reason, he would scold her badly, scold her and abuse her. Sometimes he would even beat her. When the situation got worse, his sister started arguing from the front. Growing up, the boy immediately divorced. " I had no words to say, returned with prayers.

* I have often said, look at religion in relationships, read the commands of Allah, read the instructions of the Messenger of Allah, there will never be disgrace, a daughter who was brought up with so much love and affection, always take pride in her. And in an instant, without thinking, he tied the knot of a rich animal saying that he has money, his daughter will be happy. By Allah, it is a destructive thought. *

* I often write in my writings that do not have relationships based on status, do relationships based on piety. Your children will pray for you even after death. *

* And if we keep talking about high status, good post, our business, our car, our big house, then go and see how fast the divorce rate in the society is increasing, the houses are deserted, I say this is not the ruin of a couple, it is the ruin of a generation. *

* In relationship with God, look only at religion, look at morals, read the commands of Allah in making relationships, read the instructions of the Messenger of Allah in making relationships.

May Allah give us all good guidance and correct understanding of religion. Amen.

*

* Have you read Durood Pak? *

_

* If you like our post, please share *

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zakkki
Written by
2 years ago

Comments