Fact about this rainfall

16 43
Avatar for Zakiyyah
3 years ago

I am here sitting and enjoying my night in my room. When I came out to buy something I want, I just saw a cloud from eastern part of our City that makes me feel happy in one part and unhappy in the other part.

I am happy because we need rainfall, especially that night rain that will help you enjoy your sleeping well by the grace of almighty Allah.

And what makes me unhappy is that I remembered how our farmers and people from villages are suffering from flooding as a results of this heavy rainfall.

But lastly, as I am talking now, the rainfall has come in a good shape and it makes the entire environment cool and condusive atmosphere.

Lastly, I thank God for this blessing, and I prayed for God to help the farmers and rural environment people. Thank you so much for reading my beautiful article

11
$ 0.00

Comments

You are good writer dear i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for recommending my article, I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I first time reading about this facts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you understand what I shared with you guys well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish the rain and mud stopped. With it parts of the day are filled with fog. It makes the house even colder and it's not even Winter yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for commenting on my write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, sub done ,back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainfall is a blessing from Allah subhanahu wata'ala upon us may Allah help us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen summa ameen, rainfall has now passed, it's harmattan season

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already we are in to harmattan season may Allah make it easy for us because sometimes when it comes to this type of season people used to suffer alot but the amount of diseases people is reducing comparing with hot season

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen summa ameen,some people do enjoy harmattan season a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even me i prefer harmattan season despite the fact am suffering from it but if i remember during the winter it is not easy too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah help and reward those that are affected by this rainfall, Ameen summa ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago