Buhari achievements

20 18
Avatar for Zakiyyah
3 years ago

Somebody took his facebook handle and mock president Muhammad Buhari of Nigeria. Here are what he had to say:

Buhari’s great achievements so far this year:

1. Surging food price due to anti-masses policies;

2. Doubling electricity tariffs;

3. Exponentially increasing petrol price;

4. Spending billions on coronavirus palliatives with very few real beneficiaries;

5. Taking multiple loans;

6. Heighten insecurity and kidnappings;

7. Making life more and more unbearable.

This is happening when other countries are taking measures to cushion the effect of Covid-19 on their citizens.

Meanwhile, we haven’t seen a corresponding cut in the president’s prohibitively expensive life; and his officials continue to relish their affluence. Double standards!

12
$ 0.00

Comments

You supposed to said that , he's mocking at president Muhammad Buhari

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but you know, I respect my president. Hence I can't said it directly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. I salutes you for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even me I salutes you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This person doesn't know what he is saying. He lacked respect for elders

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This person supposed to be arrested and punished by this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You Know this country, we lacked law

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course, but we need to abide by the rules and regulations of this country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But, the problem is that the leaders are the ones breaking it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that is the problem of our countries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an ironic statement from that person. But for me he is trying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhhhh you makes me laugh, because you understand everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes boss, I should understand it, hene I'm with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago