About me 🌸

2 43
Avatar for Zakir786
3 years ago

I’m Zakir and I paint cute little animals and many other things, and I also have a gallery with stickers, prints, pins, and more!

As demonstration:


My first acrylic pins! I’m doing a 3 acrylic pin set! They are already in production ❤️ I hope you guys like it and want it! It’d mean so much! the set will be 15$+shipping. I’m so excited!! Let me know what you think!


And I do art and photography too! Here I post sketches, wips, final arts, and random cute daily life stuff. And Random, Sunset, flower, nature, Photographs

Example:


This red flower plant was very, very small when I sowed them, and now they are nearly kissing their height!


Hope do you like my picture and art stuff?🙄

#THANKS For reading

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Lavy01
Avatar for Zakir786
3 years ago

Comments

Yes they are good. Photography is really best passion and energetic work. Ans art is very old and profession skill. By art we can publish our thoughts or express in front of other people. Keep it up you are going well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago